Manage User Access

Estimated reading: 2 minutes

Last updated: April 13, 2026

Add Members

Objective

Grant new users access to the Synctify OMS.

  1. Access Members Section: From the dashboard, navigate to  Settings , select  Organization  , and then select Members .

    Synctify OMS dashboard with the Members option highlighted under Settings and Organization.
    Navigate to Settings > Organization > Members.
  2. Invite Member: Click on  +Add  . Enter the user's email address, name and assign roles based on their responsibilities, and create a temporarily password for this member.

    Synctify OMS Members page showing the Add button highlighted above the team member list.
    Click + Add to create a new member account.
  3. Send Invitation: Click  Submit  . The new user account will saves and please share the login credentials with the new member.

    Add Member form in Synctify OMS with fields for email address, member name, language, timezone, role, and temporary password, with the Submit button highlighted.
    Enter the member’s account details, assign a role, create a temporary password, and click Submit.
  4. Role and Permission: Click here to see details.

Quick Edit & Delete

Objective

Manage existing members and adjust their access or roles quickly.

  1. Find Member: In the  Members  section, browse to find the member you wish to edit.

  2. Quick Edit: Click on the  Quick Edit  button under Action column. Here, you can quickly change their name, their role, language, timezone or reset the account.

    Synctify OMS Members page showing the Quick Edit action for an existing team member.
    Click Quick Edit to update the member’s account settings.
  3. Apply Changes: Click  Submit  to update the member's information.

    Quick Edit Member form in Synctify OMS showing editable member information and the Submit button.
    Update the member’s information, then click Submit to save the changes.
  4. Delete: Click on the  Delete  button next to  Quick Edit  . Here, you can delete the access of this member.

    Synctify OMS Members page showing a team member's row highlighted with the cursor hovering over the Delete action.
    Locate the member and click Delete to remove their access.
Outline
Privacy Overview
Synctify Inc.

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

Strictly Necessary Cookies

Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.

3rd Party Cookies

This website uses Google Analytics to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site, and the most popular pages.

Keeping this cookie enabled helps us to improve our website.