Roles & Permission

Estimated reading: 1 minute

Last updated: April 29, 2026

Roles & Permission Matrix

This document outlines the default roles and permission levels in Synctify OMS.

Each role defines access across system modules and can be assigned when managing members.

To assign or update user roles, see: Manage User Access

Legend

  • Full Access
    Can create, edit, or delete data and settings within the system.
  • View Only
    Can view, filter, and export data, but cannot modify system settings or records.
  • No Access
    No visibility or access to this module.

Permissions are defined based on the level of access to system data and settings.

Admin Operator Viewer
Overview
Orders
Sales Orders
Exception Orders
Cancellations
Returns
Products
Product Management
Categories
Variant Attributes
Product Matrix -
Product Listing -
Inventory
Stock Levels
Inventory Logs
Automation
Order Routing - -
Integrations
Connect
Manage Integrations
Data
Rport Center
Import Center - -
Settings
Company Profile - -
Warehouse - -
Members - -
Usage & Billing - -
Note

The roles listed above (Admin, Operator, Viewer) are the default roles in Synctify OMS. If you require customized permission settings beyond these roles, please contact our support team.

Outline
Privacy Overview
Synctify Inc.

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

Strictly Necessary Cookies

Strictly Necessary Cookie should be enabled at all times so that we can save your preferences for cookie settings.

3rd Party Cookies

This website uses Google Analytics to collect anonymous information such as the number of visitors to the site, and the most popular pages.

Keeping this cookie enabled helps us to improve our website.